_______
2002-12-27/1:50 a.m.
50th Entry. Woohoo!

Just a note: CKY4 is the shiz-muthafuzzi-nit!

All right, the parents are gone and I got a CD burner as I had hoped, no DVD burner but what're ya gonna do? Now I just have to install the fucker. Also got a stack of 50 CD-Rs, two sweatshirts, a Tabasco gift basket with a fajita plate (mmmmmm) and some other misc, foodstuffs. Girl also got some shirts. They're leaving tonight, so smoking is back in a big way. Puff puff biotch.

Hey, this is my 50th entry! I never thought I'd make it this far, and certainly not in less than a month. What's that say about me?

Work was kinda silly today. I ended up helping out in the dairy. Yay. It's funny, they got 400 pieces in and we ended up with 5 people working over there. When frozen got 300 pieces in the other day, just me and Hockey Temper finished it on our own. I brught this up to Napolean II and he said, "Well, that's because you two are good!" I replied, "Oh sure, throw THAT in our faces."

Oh well, not very interesting for a 50th entry, but it's all I got for the moment. I think I'll go play with some of my toys now.

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter