_______
2003-02-07/2:08 p.m.
Orange Alert. Let's panic. Ahhh.

The work on the apartment continues today, specifically our room and laundry. Cleaning sucks, but it's nice to finally see carpet and have clean clothes again.

At some point tonight we'll be going to see Shanghai Knights, ORANGE ALERT(!!!) be damned. If the terrorist plan is to hit our particular theater on this particular day, we so be it. Not much you can do about that, eh? Since the powers that be also say terrorists plan to hit apartment complexes, I guess I'm just as safe one place as the other. Damn, I hate living in fear...oh wait, I'm not.

Of course, the news is complaining about the government going around getting people all upset. C'mon, is anyone else out there REALLY that upset? Scared? Bah. Of course, now I'm going to be that idiot on the news saying, "I just never thought it could happen to me."

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter