_______
2002-12-15/1:22 a.m.
Coolness reigns in the household

Listening to: Post-coital bliss

I'm too drunk to add a real entry tonight, and I forgot what all I covered in the last one. So we'll save the all that for later.

Suffice it to say that Thug Life is pretty cool and can come back any ol' time. We even asked them to move in (since so many people seem to)And I wouldn't be surprised. Heh.

This is one for all you white folk out there. If you're ever hanging out with a black dude, going to a restaraunt or a mall or something, does it ever make you feel like you have more cool points? I wonder why that is. What makes black dudes automatically cool? And can they bottle it for us poor white boys?

Maybe it's some deep seeded feeling in most white people that all black people inherently hate all white people for obvious reasons; therefore if one is hanging with some white person/people, then they must REALLY be cool to have overcome all those years of slavery, prejudice, and hated in that black man's eyes. Well, it's either that or something like it, and I'm too drunk and tired to further analyze such things.

Ah, rum and coke. Another diary entery ruined by your siren's song.

Damn, speaking of, I REALLY need more rum. It's getting low. I should have bought two rums that size instead of a rum and a vodka. I hope they're on sale next week.

I should be going to bed now, but I want to wait until the buzz wears completely off. We're poor and can't be wasting a good buzz.

Maybe this ISN'T a short entry.

Well, Emma's up and feeling chatty. Catch yall tomorrow!

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter