_______
2003-01-22/12:26 a.m.
Dirty, dirty soccer moms

Remember what I said about that guy I work with and the bi girls pulling a train on his friends? Apparently it came to pass. Now, I've seen some of the people he parties with (one of which includes the hot blonde), and they all seem to be of a certain...oh, how shall I put this...they ain't skanks. Most of them seem to be enrolled in OSU, which seems a pretty preppy place overall. So, what I'm wondering is if these girls running around pulling trains at the drop of a hat are preps or townie skanks. To be invited to the party at all, I'm almost positive they were preps. This is odd, because the only train pullers I ever heard of in high school were skanks.

Now, something I'm well acquainted with from working at my store are soccer moms. (I promise this'll link up in a second.) In fact, soccer moms (and the elderly) are about all I come into contact with when I'm working my regular hours. So, what are soccer moms but little tiny preppies all grown up?

So, what I'm wondering is if these train pullers will one day, after they've had their fun and sewn their preppy oats, become soccer moms. There they are, settled in with their hubbies in a $120,000 home, 2 kids (Derek and Meghan, most likely), an Astro mini-van, and all the other trimming...but somewhere deep within their minds, their are memories of themselves on their knees, grinning ear to ear, while five cocks point at them like a firing squad.

Is this a relatively new breed of up-and-coming soccer mom, raised in an immoral environment, surrounded by images of orgasm-inducing shampoos, asses on NYPD Blue, and the MTV music videogames? Oh perhaps this predates these newer models. Perhaps this has been going on for much longer. How many soccer moms walking down my aisle buying frozen vegetables and Smart Ones dinners have pulled a train. How many mouths asking me if we have any more Haagen Daz Dulce de Leche Yogurts regularly hosted swordfights at some point in their lives?

Dammit, that's all I want to know.

It would be a tough choice on which superpower would be more enjoyable: Invisibility or the ability to read minds.

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter