_______
2002-11-28/9:40 p.m.
Intro to Anarchy

All right, first thing's first. This is not here to impress anybody. I don't want to mess with templates, pictures, fonts, etc. I'm also not entirely concerned with writing ability or spelling, though I'll certainly try to keep things clear and readable. Also, I lead a rather boring day-to-day existance, so although I'll spend some time on such things when warrented, mostly this will just be a report on some of the weird things that go through my head each day. God help us all. Well, each day may be too strong a statement. Who knows how often I'll update. I guess we'll just have to see. So there you go. I just didn't want you to get all excited for something you're not going to get. Well, that's enough warning. On to the good stuff. Oh, and by the way, merry Thanksgiving.

previous - next
new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter