_______
2002-12-05/10:02 p.m.
All right ramblers, let's get ramblin'.

Listening to: Godsmack - Voodoo

I'm back, but I don't know why. Still nothing to talk about. Mostly becaue Voodoo is on Music Choice, so I had a good song to put in my "Listening to" section.

Oh, I think I figured out what happened to my finger. The biggest problem area is right about where my cigarette rests, so I'm thinking I was smoking too close to the filter and when it heated up, it burn the shit out of my finger. But that would have been in the morning when it was still hella cold out and my hands were slightly numb, so I didn't notice at the time. If that's not it, oh well, at least it puts my mind at ease.

I'm fricken bored, but for some reason I don't feel like doing anything in particular. I don't even feel like watching a movie, and I ALWAYS feel like watching movies. All I really feel like doing is typing here, and I don't even have anything to say.

One of my problems is I don't have a buddy list. I used to have one, then pretty much everyone on it disappeared and I never felt like making another one. That was like 2 or three years ago. Since then, I haven't really chatted with anyone except on Kazaa when someone asks a question about a file or something.

Girl hasn't had her buddy list on in awhile, either. In fact, I think our AOL IM doesn't even work anymore. Emma tried to use it a couple months ago and couldn't get it to work. I don't know if ANY of our programs work anymore. Maybe I should find out when I have more ambition...or someone to add on it. Heh.

Hey, if anyone out there's reading this damn thing, someone drop me a note or an e-mail, just so I know, even if this entry is 4 months old or someting by the time you read this. I'll probably still keep writing in it even if no one cares, but you know how it is.

Dammit, I guess this is long enough, especially considering I've written this much and still haven't said anyting. Too much more of this and, if I do have a Constant Reader out there somewhere, they'll decide I'm boring and never come back.

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter