_______
2003-03-08/11:52 p.m.
T-6 Days til Vacation

How's this for a schedule? I work tomorrow, Monday, Tuesday, Off Wednesday, work Thursday, off Friday, work Saturday, then I'm on vacation for a week. Pretty sweet, eh? If I can just make it through the next three days, I should be fine.

Seems the bastard creditors have tracked me down to my place of business. I'm going to have to call all of them and tell them they can either try to work with us, or we're filing bankruptcy and the majority of them can just go to hell. See how they like dem apples.

Not much else going on with me lately. No news is good news, but it makes for a boring-ass diary.

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter