_______
2003-02-06/11:06 a.m.
Talk Hard!

I just got done watching Pump Up the Volume and realized something weird.

Best Teen Rebellion Movie of the 80's:

The Legend of Billy Jean

Best Teen Rebellion Movie of the 90's

Pump Up the Volume

Christian Slater's in both. I wonder how he's going to pull off the best teen rebelion movie in the 00's.

I played a game last night. I got drunk, hid all the evidence, and when Girl got home I didn't mention it just to see if she'd say, "Hey, you're drunk!" Hehe. She didn't though, until after I went to bed and she read yesterday's entry. Then she had to wake me up and say "So THAT'S why you were so tired!" Heh.

So, anyway, I'm just sitting here lounging on my first of 2 days off. And I have caller ID, so I know better than to answer it when work calls to say, "Can you come in today?" They haven't yet, but Girl's work just called an hour ago. I didn't bother to wake her for it knowing good and well what her answer would be.

Welp, I guess I should go. There's a lot better chance something will happen to me that will deserve being entered in here, if I'm not sitting here entering stuff that DOESN'T deserve to be in here. Ooo, how Zen.

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter