_______
2003-01-04/2:03 p.m.
Whoooooo are you? Who? Who? Who? Who?

I just added Hitbox to my site...now I can see just how few people actually read this thing. Hehe. Unfortunately it also comes with an annoying add window, but I tried to stick it as far out of sight as possible. Well, hey, at least now I have images on my page! [Editor's note: it's 7:33 and I'm still reading red-wine's diary, and I came across one of her entries with the exact same entry title as this one! Heh. Unintentional, and a little freaky. I guess the extended abuse of alcohol makes people think the same, even if she thought about it all the way back on 4/20...whoa, that's freaky, too...]

previous - next
new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter