_______
2003-02-01/12:46 a.m.
Birthday presents

I'm a bad boy. Even though My birthday isn't until Monday, all my presents from Girl are open. I got a Writer's Companion reference book (all sorts of cool facts), and Edward Hopper calander, the new Wheel of Time book, and the first Luxx album (which I used to have, but was stolen from our car a few years ago...ironically, the main reason the thieves didn't find much in our car yesterday.

Other than that, it's just been a lay-around day.

Next week I may get three days off, because you get your b-day off paid. Woohoo! Either that, or I'll get 2 days and they'll have to pay me for an extra day. Whichever, I'll be happy. I could use the money AND the time off, so it's up to them which one they want me to have.

I just set up one of those Yahoo Launchcast radio stations set up. I must say it's pretty neat so far.

Listening To: Dropkick Murphies-The Gangs All Here

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter