_______
2003-03-29/11:26 p.m.
What a boring and useless entry

We had a new truck driver deliver our stock today. Actually, he delivered our stock and one pallet of another store's stock to us.Of course, I didn't find this out until after I had to whole mess broken down onto carts. What this amounted to was that I had to wait for the girl from the other store to fax me a list of all her missing shit, then pull out all the carts, pluck the shit (which of course was all on the bottom) off them one-by-one, and rebuild the pallet. On the upside, we were really busy today, but I didn't have to deal with any o the people because I was in the back room fucking around with that. In the end, I only had to spend two hours out on the floor.

Sadly, that's all I have to say today. My life is just that interesting.

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter