_______
2002-12-25/1:31 a.m.
Rum and Pepsi got my whole perception awful sketchy

Sorry about any typos you see in this one, but I've had too many rum and Pepsis to care too much right now, so fuck it. This is just the rum and Pepsi kind of Christmas.

My parents almost certainly aren't coming up tomorrow because it's going to snow and my gramma has staples in her head. So there goes half my presents til who knows when.

Perhaps my only cool presents were from, of course, Girl. She got me some cool shirts and the 24 first season DVD. 24 is the best show ever so tha's cool as fuck.

I got Girl a gold, diamond, and emrald medalion, a bottle of Lolita something-or-other perfume, and a die-cast, scale model Honda Civic, because, as of this point it's the car car she wants most in the world.

I told my mom I should call her in the morning and she could open my presents and tell me what I got. Hehe...

All right, I'll go on and go...Happy holidays and such. It's too hard to type right now. Heh.

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter