_______
2003-04-15/11:43 p.m.
Drinking gives me a case of the asides.

Girl and I are both drunk at the moment (so excuse any typos). The funny thing is that she has to get up in 6 hours, and I don't. Ha! Actually, I'm proud of her. This is the first time she's been drunk since the dreaded and legendary Night o' $71.

A girl from Girl's store came over tonight with two of her friends, and even though they did not partake, we did.

So, new folks in our house once again. We're on a roll here. It hasn't been like this since Emma lived here, and those new folks pretty much went straight to her bedroom to do God (and everyone else) knows what. They were pretty cool over all. We knew Punky (what girl insists I call her friend from work) was cool. One of the other girls was pretty talkative and fairly interesting while doing it, and the other was one of those that just says weird and random shit at any given opportunity. We'll never hear the phrase "sniffing the hammer" the same way again (not that we often hear such a phrase).

Okay, I need to go put Girl to bed. She has to get up fairly early (I reiterate, Ha!). Plus I'm far to gone to be witty or artful at the moment. Like I every am sober...heh.

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter