_______
2003-04-15/7:51 p.m.
A sound to make you rip your ears out

Don�t you hate when there�s some public service commercial on, and it�s showing all these people that you instinctively know are famous, but you don�t really recognize some of them right off hand, and they don�t put up the names of each person flashing on the screen so you�re left wondering all night, �Goddammit, who the fuck WERE those people?� thus losing whatever message they were trying to express due to your extreme rage and utter annoyance? Yeah, that sucks.

Anyway, you know it�s been a good day when on your way home from work you spend $150 on fun, frivolous shit. Among my purchases were the DVDs for Killer Clowns from Outer Space� and The Osbournes: The First Season. Yup, I�m a nerd.

Okay, here�s a question for anyone who work at or has worked at a Target. What the FUCK is up with that goddam BONG BONG BONG sound that goes off every minute and a half or so. I swear, that store has the best prices and selection on electronics shit, but that fucking sound makes me want to never shop there again. Thank GOD I don�t work there or I�d goes postal within the first hour. Please, someone, explain this annoying sound to me. Maybe with understanding will come acceptance.

Wooderson



previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter