_______
2002-12-31/10:35 p.m.
drunk as fuck

It's New Years, and I'm drunk as fuck, so fuck typing abiliuty! Just deal with it...like you weren';t drunk, too, tonight!

Galadriel and Sarge showed up...more on that when I'm sober and can type...but long story short, Both me and Sarge got drunker than the girls, but he still showed me his wife's tits... God bless him! Sure, I've seen them before, but once is never enough.

I had 3 Long Islands and 3 rum and Pepsis so far tonight, not to mention the sparkling wine...so that';s why this entry sucks. Still, it's fun to write while drunk just to look back on it later. If anything else so I can remember the boobs I saw. Yes, I'm a definite boob man...whoohoo!

Okay, I better get out of here before I dig myself any deeper...just didn't want to misss a day, Thanks.

Woode5rson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter