_______
2003-01-08/11:11 p.m.
Our spontaneous sex involves dustbusters

It is absolutely impossible to have spontaneous sex in this house. Girl just attempted to push me back on the couch, and straddle me. Sounds easy right? Well, along the way, we managed to flip an ashtray onto the carpet, and then when she was putting her leg around me, got her foot caught in a blankets. Just when we were situated, our lovely little Jackass jumped up on the back of the computer chair, poised to knock over Girl's soda can. By the time that was remedied, Girl was all giggly, so I ended up dustbusting the ashes from the carpet and writing this entry.

Goddammit.

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter