_______
2003-05-08/5:42 p.m.
The end of innocence and intellect

Have you ever been drinking all night, then woke up for work still drunk? Yeah, that's pretty fun.

Last night was pound for pound probably the most debaucherous of my life, at least to this point. When looked at head on, the simple fact of the matter is Girl and myself spent all last night taking advantage of two drunk teenage girls. Okay, so they're both 19 and on the very cusp of being 20, and in reality I think we were all taking advantage of each other, but I stick by my previous statement.

It's impossible to put last night into any chronological order, but put all the elements together and it starts to make a picture.

Let's see:

Drinking:

(Duh!)

Flashing:

Boob fondling (het/les):

Boob licking (het/les):

3 girl topless pic:

Ass slapping:

Tongue licking (het/les):

4-way frenching:

Necking (les):

Random jackassery:

I'm sure there's much more than this, but it's still a little bit fuzzy.

I must say, though, throughout the day I had pangs of nervousness that they'd NEVER come over again after all that. That in the light of day, they would decide being around us was too damn awkward. Luckily, they seem made of sterner stuff. Girl talked to Punky earlier, who mentioned coming over again tonight, and Baby Momma added me to her AOL list, so all seems groovey.

I tell ya, folks, in all likelyhood, this diary's gonna go downhill from here. I foresee no thought-provoking, meaningful enteries from this point on. Time to abandon this ship while you can.

You've been warned.

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter