_______
2003-02-08/12:15 a.m.
Fredrick's of Columbus

Apparently one of the dryer's in our comlex's laundry facility is broken, because we put a load in and, you guessed it, they didn't dry. So rather then make another trip back to the apartment for more quarters, back to the laundry room to try the load in another machine, then back to the apartments for more cleaning and TV, then back to the laundry room to get the load, then back up to the apartment lugging the load, we decided to just take the load and let them dry at home. So now we have clothes hanging from every door knob and nail.

However, since I was in charge of the hanging, I made sure to have fun with it. Thus, our living room is now decorated entirely with Girl's panties. I actually kind of like it. Very art-deco. Luckily Girl's trying to phase out all her old, white granny panties, so the ones that are left are all quite colorful and vibrant.

My personal favorite, the ones I have hanging where the mistletoe goes at Christmas time. Pucker up!

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter