_______
2003-02-09/5:39 p.m.
Somethings GOTTA happen soon. I'm grasping at straws here.

It's not that I don't love ya'll, it's really not. It's just that shit hasn't been happening to me in the past couple days. That's why no entry yesterday, and not much of one today.

So since there's nothing current to pass for entertainment, here's a past conversation with Hockey Temper:

"Skater Boi" playing over intercom at work.

HT: I'll bet Avril Lavigne would make a good girlfriend. I think I'll track her down and ask her out.

W: If you start going out with her you have to get her to flash me.

HT: Man! Back off!

W: Hey, I got Emma to show you hers!

HT: All right, fine. You want me to get her to leave the tie on, though?

W: Hell, yeah!

Yep, that's what passes for entertainment around here.

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter