_______
2003-04-23/8:05 a.m.
Dollar General has enemies

Hm. Someone stumbled across my diary searching "hate Dollar General." Perhaps they wished to make sure they had support from others before they went public with their anti-Dollar General views.

---

I heard a rumor from a reliable source that some woman at work took her $2200 tax return and spent the whole thing on cocaine. I mean, really, that's a lot of cocaine.

---

I'm off work today, but won't be off again until next Wednesday. Six days of work in a row. Shit. Usually I only have 4 straight days of work before a sanity break. On top of that, I found out yesterday that Napoleon is, in fact, NOT on vacation. Had he been, 6 days in a row wouldn't have seemed so bad.

I think all the managers at that store decide to take a drug break from about 2:00 until 2:45. I usually take my last break sometime in that time period, and when I call to let them know, I always find that they have left their cell in their office and I can never find them if I go looking for them. What's really annoying about this is that this is the only break Turk usually gets to take with me, so when we come back down, there Napoleon is, a snide look on his face, and accusing us of sneaking off.

I swear, it's really getting pathetic around that place.

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter