_______
2003-01-04/10:56 p.m.
Now even more ways to ignore me!

Jesus Christ...I just signed up for an ICQ account and within the first 2 minutes of having it, I got two messages. One from Emily and one from AdultJane! Both of them seem very friendly and have invited me to visit their adult oriented websites! Wow! I'll have to do that!

I also got an IM name, too. Go me.

Neither of us have used ICQ or IM for quite awhile. Girl thought they were broke, but apparently they were just bugging out the last few times she tried it. Or, more accurately, it was probably my now defunct firewall getting in the way. Oh well, I haven't used chat programs in well over a year...maybe two years. Chatting has gone way down hill since its glory days of '95-'98 or so. I got tired of having conversations with people in 3 words or less.

Wazzup?

Not much.

Here either.

cool.

:)

:)

BLAH!!! Friggin speak up, people! I'm hoping people that find me on d-land will be a bit more type-itive.

Anyway, the number is 179550141 and my IM screen name is orgnzdanrchy, just like my name here. Isn't that spiffy? They're in my profile now, as well. Eventually, I'll edit them into my template somewhere.

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter