_______
2003-01-12/12:08 a.m.
I'm a man...very much a man!

Okay, I'm not one to look a high scoring, extremely positive review in the mouth, but you guys really GOTTA check this out and see if you see anything wrong here:

Burnz Reviews

I'll just leave it at that.

Not much happened at work today, except the Freakymint twins were in today. I noticed them once before, but I saw them a second time today, and found out they are apparently regulars. Let's just put it this way, when your twins and you dress exactly alike when you're an infant, it's cute; when your twins and you dress alike and you're strippers, it's hot; when you're twins and you dress alike and you're in your forties and are definitely NOT HOT, it's just freaky. These women look like backup vocalists for a mediocre bluegrass singer that plays roadhouses and county fairs. The first time I saw them I thought maybe they were attending some sort of twin convention or something, but no, they were in again tonight wearing the exact same outfit, the exact same glasses and with the exact same hair. I can't imagine that they're married! Who'd put up with that shit? I told Napolean II he needed to kick them out on general principle, and tell them not to come back until they each had their own seperate and distinct identity.

Sweet Jesus.

If I'd gone to bed RIGHT when I got home from work and dinner, I could've had 5 3/4 hours of sleep. I've already blown that, though.

Oh, wanna hear how pathetic we are? Girl and I both realized at around 1 last night that it would've been a REALLY good night to go out. We hadn't done shit all day and didn't have to go to work til late today. But by the time we realized it, it was too late. See, we never go out unless we have visitors, so when we're alone, we don't even recognize a good opprotunity to do so in the blue moon that one should happen to roll around.

All right, enough of this nonsense! Enough unwinding after work, I need to hurry up and go to bed so I can wake up and go to work!

I repeat: Sweet Jesus.

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter