_______
2003-03-16/2:03 p.m.
A song for your mix tape

I must say, I really like emo music. I mean, honestly, it's high school poetry set to music. You can't beat that! It's music practically anyone can write. I think I'll give it a try.

You Say

You say that you love him,
And you do not love me,
You say that I'm a really good friend.
You tell me about him,
You say that you think he
Will be with you until the very end.

Can't you see that,
He's not right for you?
Can't you see that,
My love is really true?

I know he's my best friend,
And I shouldn't betray him,
But I know I would be better for you.
I would give you the world,
If you would be only be my girl,
I would never cheat and always be true.

Can't you see that,
He's not right for you?
Can't you see that,
My love is really true?

I think I'll make you a mix tape,
And hope it's not a mistake,
And you'll see that I know you so well.
I would give up my best friend
To have you til the end
Until you love me I'll remain in this hell.

Can't you see that,
He's not right for you?
Can't you see that,
My love is really true?

Can't you see that,
He's not right for you?
Can't you see that,
My love is really true?

Hot damn! I've found my true calling! Anone want to start a band?

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter