_______
2003-04-08/7:03 p.m.
More random shit


Take the What High School

Stereotype Are You? quiz, by Angel.

=====================================================================

More of the Internet's greatest hits. Google is fun.

hey ya`ll wats poppin out there this be ur 614 gurl hittin up blackplanet once again to all ya`ll that know me throughout columbus south east west and north call me b.g. (aka) baby giggles to every1 eles im 5`10/155/36c mixed preety as *bleep*c as u can see:)

THIS MESSAGE IS FOR A FELLAS!

i gotta give mad props to my fine *bleep* ballers in ohio ya`ll keepin us females gangtsa good lookin!

4 ALL HATERS(WARING!!)

THIS IS NOT FOR ANY SORT OF HATER ALL YA`LL NON-BALLING TRYIN TO *bleep*C BUT UR DICC 2 SMALL WANNA WEAR GREAR AND UR FAKE *bleep* GLASS YA`LL CALL BLING BLING AND YES IM A *bleep*KIN CRIP AND LOVIN IT BUT MY CLOSEST BOYS Are BLOODS SO STOP HATIN *bleep*!

but on some for real *bleep* im a thug to the heart but im also the nicest person u will ever meet im from new jerzey theres my heart but the C.O.has showed mad love so for my fellas take care of h0me keep doing ur thing and hold us strong indepent women down and leave them trick nastys alone

A message from a world that I will never know.

~~~

HAHAHAHAHA!!!

You just HAVE to click here and read each and every one. I'm serious. I believe this is some of the funniest shit I've ever read in my whole life. You won't be disappointed.

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter