_______
2003-05-05/2:45 p.m.
How many nights can this go on?

Once again we partied til 2:00 last night, and once again I managed to make it to work on time. It's like I try extra hard to get up the morning after partying to prove to myself that it's okay to party all night. So far, it seems okay to me.

Has anyone tried to leave me a note lately and been told that my notes are turned off? Well, I've just found out about this and tried to turn them back on. I also get the message, but when I go to turn them on, it says they already ARE on. Ugh. Well, until I get that little prblem sorted out, any further communication should be directed to my e-mail address.

I'm going to go eat and take a nap, for who knows what tonight may bring. At the very least an episode of 24 we missed last week is on tonight.

Hm. The more exciting my real life gets, the more boring my diary seems to get. That doesn't seem right.

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter