_______
2003-03-07/2:24 a.m.
No debauchery here

For some reason, my list of favorite diaries seems to have disappeared. I'm hoping it's some sort of burp in the system that will work itself out sometime soon, but if not, looks like all you favorite folk get new comments. Lucky you! Thankfully, my buddylist seems unaffected.

Ms. Blonde ended up not coming over tonight. Unfortunately, this means no drunken, videotaped gangfucking. Okay, perhaps my hopes for the evening were inflated, but it still sucks. There wasn't even any drunkeness. Supposedly we are meeting her tomorrow for happy-hour at Applebees, or one of those places with funky, disturbing shit on the walls. I guess it's better than nothing.

In other news, I've started a new DVD Review diary. Nothing serious, just something to plunk around on when there's nothing to say over here.

I suppose that's all for now.

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter