_______
2003-04-06/5:28 a.m.
Woe is me, I'm so sick.

Don't you hate it when you call into work and have a really good list of symptoms worked out, and they don't even ask. They're just like, "Reason?"

"Sick."

"Okay."

Not that I would lie about sickness to get to stay home from work. It's certainly not like I just got off the phone from doing so.

Anyway, my parents came up yesterday to put my grandmother on a plane back to Iowa, then came and got me from the store took me up to Girl's store, then we all went and got something to eat. After that, back to the store for another $150 shopping trip. At least we won't starve.

Not too much to say, other than that. Just working off some nervous energy after calling in. Heh.

If you want some actual entertainment, check this out. Bear in mind, what you are about to witness is sincere, not parody, and the girl that wrote these is 17 and should damn well know better.

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter