_______
2003-02-05/8:52 p.m.
Weird stream of consciousness entry

Today my list of chores at work was:

Work icecream order(300 cases)

Work every piece of merch. in back room.

Get everything ready for inventory

Yeah, fucking right! I seem to remember them saying, "Whatever we put on the list wil be manageable. Nothing you shouldn't be able to take care or in a day." And what they tell me and Hockey Temper to do? Take every single case of stock out of the freezer and try to put it on the shelf, and if it won't go, write a bunch of numbers on it. Oh yeah, and in the course of one day. Bearing in mind you have over 300 other cases just coming in today to work as well. Yep, certainly manageable.

Needless to say THAT didn't get done.

Anyway, onto the afterwork life: One pack of cigarettes just doesn't last for 5 hours or drinking.

You know, I should really eat something.

Catherine forgot her cell-phone today and hasn't been able to call on her breaks. I miss her! *pout* Though she should be home in about 45 minutes. Then I'll eat something...yeah, that's the ticket.

Anyway, I just got the DVD of Pump Up the Volume the other day and it's seriously tempting me. Does anyone else out there know that movie? Do you like it?

Bah, this just isn't coming together at all.

Fuck it, I'm gonna go watch it. Talk hard!

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter