_______
2003-02-04/10:48 p.m.
Tally ho!

Blah. I just took a nap, and now I feel all weird.

Turns out I do have to work tomorrow. Napolean ordered a whoe shitload of stuff to come in today since Hockey Temper was too late to do the order himself. Since it was just lil ol' me and a few scattered helpers who don't really know the dept. VS. somewhere around 650 cases of stock, they want me in tomorrow to help finish it off. Ironically, come tomorrow I'm sure they'll find out I'm not going to be much help to them, since Uncle Dan's probably going to end up calling me upstairs to finish the newsletter. Heh. But, anyway, the long and the short of it is that I get Thursday and Friday off together. Two days in a row? I didn't know such a thing was even possible! Golly!

I got a cool movie off Ebay that just came today. It's six 1950's health-class movies about how to be popular, how to act on a date, etc. Fucking hilarious!

Anyway, I better scadattle off to bed...sooner I get to sleep, the sooner I get to work, and the sooner that's over with, the sooner I can enjoy my days off. Tally ho! Great, I've gone from Ziggy to George Costanza, and now I seem to be Teddy Rooseveldt.

Oh, the strange people running through my mind.

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter