_______
2003-03-21/2:54 a.m.
Still around...more later

Goddammit!

Leave this place for a few days and then I find my last five entries wiped out. Actually, they're still there, so hopefully this addition will bring them up.

Still can't add much now, but our company will be gone tomorrow, so after that, I'll have more to say.

Oh, one more thing. Ever notice that protesters from other countries are kind of funny looking? Yep, that's my in depth analysis of the war. That and I think "Operation: Iraqi Freedom" is a lot less imaginative a name than "Operation: Desert Storm." It just doesn't have the same punch. I think they should have called it, "Operation: Freedom Fries," personally.

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter