_______
2002-12-03/6:44 p.m.
Jimmy Two-Times

Listening to: Highway to Hell - Marilyn Manson (cover)

Quote for the entry: "I'm gonna go and get the papers get the papers."

-Goodfellas

Just something funny that happened today. We went out to eat when Girl got home today and we had a waiter that repeated everything twice. "Good good." "All right all right." "Thank you thank you." You get the idea. I told Girl he reminded me of Jimmy Two-Times from Goodfellas, and for the rest of the meal, every time he said something twice, she'd have to hold a straight face until he was gone.

Okay, maybe it's not THAT funny, you just had to be there. But I had to write that down before I forgot about it.

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter