_______
2003-01-08/1:41 a.m.
What a boring entry

Bleh...I'm tired. Here it is, almost two in the morning on my day off, I'm not drunk, and don't even feel like being drunk because I'm too tired. And it's not like I didn't have a day off yesterday and sleep for about 12 hours. I need to do that again tonight. Maybe that'll catch up my sleep backlog another four hours or so. I'm actually still working on filling in sleep deprivation from, oh, I'd say September or so.

Part of the problem is that I worked an hour and a half over today, and busted my ass the whole time. No fake break for me...not today. I think Hockey Temper's a little pissed at me for calling off yesterday since it left only him running the place. There were still about 4 carts in there from yesterday and just in general the place looked like a complete cluster-fuck. So I stayed over to make sure everything was worked and the freezer was looking good again for when he comes in tomorrow.

Not much else happened at work except for work. And not much happened here at home either. But I tell ya, that 24 should be illegal. Talk about a show in which anything could happen at any time. I know Kieffer Sutherland's going to die sometime this year, and it would be just like that show to kill him right in the middle of the season. Oh well, he's not dead yet and good cliff hangers abound.

All right, that's it for today. Just one entry. It's getting to be time for bed. And tomorrow's gong to involve more cleaning. Fun fun. Nice way to spend a day off.

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter