_______
2003-01-05/12:58 p.m.
Cheaters: It's Jerry Springer on crack.

Ha! Cheaters is such a good show. Tonight they busted a girl that was cheating on her boyfriend with a guy that her boyfriend had let live in their house to help him get on his feet. They had a hidden camera in the bedroom and caught some good footage there. Then busted the cheaters at a planned parenthood clinic. Hehehe... doesn't get any better than that, at least to my sensibilities, anyway.

If it's all snowy and shit out tomorrow, I might call in. That would be nice. I still have all week to make up the time, so that would be an advantage. It's not like I'm bucking for promotion here, anyway.

We went to M&E's for a last meal out on the town deal, so we ended up spending about $40 bucks, and that's without any alcohol. Christmas was grand, but I guess it's time to knuckle down again.

Oh, I saw something I want, just to have it around. It was in a tabloid discussing which stars in Hollywood are druggies. It's a cocaine straw shaped like a vacuum cleaner. How cool is that? I don't do coke, and never plan to, but that's gotta be a conversation starter.

Anyway, I guess I'll go. There's really nothing left to say, so I'll stop now before I get really boring.

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter