_______
2003-01-18/12:26 a.m.
A very concerning entry

Well, ladies, it's official, I am THE perfect man. I dyed my wife's hair for her today, and did a damn good job. I've done it before, and have actually had stylists compliment my fine work. I'm considering aquiring a lisp and going pro. Anyway, many pictures were taken, none of which you'll see unless you e-mail me and strike up a some good convo. Nanny nanny boo boo, etc.

We went to M&E for dinner today and I noticed something that I don't want to happen to me. It seems that about the age of 55 or so, people just seem so easily concerned. A woman of that approximate age came in while we were waiting for our food and they sat her at a table with some people sitting behind her. There wasn't much room between her table and the seats behind her, and she just looked so concerned about that. Then, looing at the menu, she seemed concerned. She had a very concerned conversation with the waitress when ordering.

If this were just an isolated incident, I would think this particular woman was just very annoying and leave it at that. However, I've also noticed my mother acting much the same way. Same with customers at the store. But that one woman just made me realize it today.

I told Girl if I start acting like that around that age, she should call me a suicide doctor.

And that's about all that happened today. Ain'tcha jealous? Sad thing is, we probably won't do anything on our days off next week, either, since it's supposed to be downright Siberian out. Literally. A Siberian front coming through. Lovely! Tomorrow I better go out and buy me some longjohns.

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter