_______
2003-01-18/11:24 p.m.
Don't even bother with this one

Once again, we start off with work, which was a doozy. We just had our aisles reset, meaning people from corprate came in and straightened everything up and made it all pretty again, so Hockey Temper ordered 500 pieces to fill the shelves. Great, we needed it. Except the motherfucker that was supposed to be in to help me decided to call in...as he always seems to on Saturdays. So, that leaves me, nice guy that I am, not wanting to screw HT over tonight so I'm busting my ass all day to do what I could.

And that's about it for work.

Since then I've pretty much been sitting here b.s.in with red-wine. Keeping her spirits up and being fawned over by her and my wife. Yep, just pimpin'. Heh.

Anyone else noticing my entries are getting more and more boring. I don't even have the energy to observe shit anymore.

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter