_______
2003-01-06/9:30 a.m.
A fun Google game

Still reading through red-wine's diary and found the idea for the fun Google game. Put your first name + is in quotations into google and run a search. So: "name is".

I am:

...a HS god!! (about time!)

...optimal for processors.

...trying to make a serious and honest comeback (actually, I'm not)

...your nurse (please lift your shirt)

...Here to Pump You Up

...all that and a bag of chips!!!! (I'm sayin')

...hot-others are not (I've BEEN sayin')

...right. (I've been sayin' to my wife)

...the Shit!

...a Squid, A little girl squid (fuck you too!)

...MY Future Husband!! (Girl will be shocked)

...BAD (jam on it)

... bored (no shit!)

...still inside his body (huh?)

...a file format specification which allows storing, on-platform, non pre-linked Java classes in a form that does not require any modification... (I'm very complicated)

...seriously bummed (I have to go to work tomorrow)

...recognized as the father of what is commonly referred to as "The Modern

Techniques of Shooting. (so watch the fuck out)

...a fag (well it was college, I was experimenting...hey! What business is it of yours?)

...currently doing PhD research in the field of Contemporary Somatic Psychotherapy at Latrobe University (told you I was complicated)

Okay, that's enough of that. Heh. Go on, try it!

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter