_______
2003-01-27/11:15 p.m.
A possible welcome to Emma

Girl recently informed me that she was talking to Emma and Emma mentioned she was playing around on D-land. Odds are, if she sticks with it, she'll search for diaries from Columbus, since she lived here for a spell, and if she clicks on my name, she'll know instantly to whom it belongs just by looking at the cat. Further reading will dispell all doubt. My usage of nicknames is hardly a disguise, just a little googlebuster. This discovery may not come to pass, considering "orgnzdanrchy" is probably not a name to attrat her interest.

But if it does, so be it. I'm not going to be one of these diaries that ends with, "Someone I know found my address and so I'll no longer be writing here anymore." Fuck that shit. Anyway, she's the last person I'm concerned about reading my diary, since everything I've ever said about her in here is true, and I've probably said to her face on several occasions.

So, Emma (you know who you are) if your out there, I only have this to say:

"Wazzup...show me your boobs."

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter