_______
2003-01-26/8:07 p.m.
You don't need to bother...

I have to say, thus far I'm not very impressed with the super bowl commercials this year. About the only good ones are for the upsoming summer movies. I did, however, appreciate the one with the football player tackling people for minor office offenses. At one point the player yells, "You know you need a cover sheet on your TPS reports!" I wonder if even the player knew what he was referencing.

Nothing much to report at work, except that our lil helper over in frozen was fired for no call/no shows. Well, if there was as much partying going on at my house as at his house, I don't think I'd lasted half as long. Oh well, no real loss.

Turk said to me today that I'm the first interesting person she's met for six months. That either says a lot for me, or little for everyone else she's met. Unfortunately, as evidenced by this entry, I seem to be getting more and more boring by the second these days.

Woe is me...and my Constant Readers.

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter