_______
2003-05-17/5:06 p.m.
Somewhere I belong

Thursday: Absolut must be some good shit, because even after spending an hour or so puking it up, I still wouldn't mind having some more. Just not as much. But I'm such a bad host. There I was tying up the toilet while all the drunk folks were needing to pee. It eventually got so bad ET had to go outside and squat between two dumpsters. Even in my wretched condition, however, I was still deeply amused, though I could only show this emotion through a thin-lipped Mona Lisa smile.

Friday. Hung out with Punky all day. Same ol' Same ol'. Everyone should have a Punky.

Today. Punky, Baby Mamma and Baby Poppa and I are going to go see Matrix 2 while Girl is at work. Sound's cruel, but she's the only person on the face of the planet that really doesn't care to see that movie, so it's best to go now. That way, she won't really be missing anything.

And, since all the cool kids are taking this test, I guess I may as well, too. Always follow, never lead.

The Dante's Inferno Test has banished you to the Sixth Level of Hell - The City of Dis!
Here is how you matched up against all the levels:

LevelScore
Purgatory (Repenting Believers)Very Low
Level 1 - Limbo (Virtuous Non-Believers)Very Low
Level 2 (Lustful)Very High
Level 3 (Gluttonous)High
Level 4 (Prodigal and Avaricious)High
Level 5 (Wrathful and Gloomy)Very High
Level 6 - The City of Dis (Heretics)Extreme
Level 7 (Violent)Very High
Level 8- the Malebolge (Fraudulent, Malicious, Panderers)Very High
Level 9 - Cocytus (Treacherous)Very High

Take the Dante's Inferno Test

previous - next
new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter