_______
2003-01-13/4:29 p.m.
Dramatic monologues from my day

Scene 1: A Dramatic Monologue by Hockey Temper

Setting: Frozen Section

Hockey Temper: Man,m I found this pen up on one of the registers and took it. At first I thought it was just a pretty cool looking pen, then I clicked it, and check this shit out! It lights up and shit! Red, then green, pea green actually, then orange. That's tight as hell! I swear, I have so many pens. When I get my own place, I'm just going to sit 'em out on display.

Scene 2: A Dramatic Monologue from The Foreigner

Setting: Smoking Break room.

The Foreigner, origin indeterminent, is cleaning the breakroom with another person. He finds a tabloid. Lines should be delivered loudly and with a heavy accent.

The Foreigner: Luke at dees sheet, mon! Bobby and Weetney are focked up, mon! Dey focked up! Hey! Hey mon! Bobby and Weetney are focked up!

Foreigner leaves the stage in a hurried and frenzied state.

Just another day at Masterpiece Grocery.

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter