_______
2002-12-18/11:13 p.m.
I want to fuck your mouth and face

So I finally finished the newsletter today, but I doubt it'll be out tomorrow because no one wanted to stick around and copy it off. Well, fuck them! I had to stay over 2 hours to get that thing all typed out and formatted because Uncle D told me not to come up til 1:00, when I had to go home at 3:30. So, I came up and got to work on it, knowing I'd finishes half of it the day before, and I should definitely have enough time to finish the whole thing. That is, until they gave me a stack of papers they wanted included which brought it right back up to where I was on Monday. Only thins time, I supposedly only had 2 hours to work everything in. Of course, Girl couldn't pick me up from work til 6, so I just stayed ver to finish it.

It's actually pretty fun, when time is bearing down on you, but you eventually bull through it and finish. Right after 3:30, I just got all giddy and ready to take on anybody or anything. I always get all punch-drunk and crazy, leapig, hopping, and jokng around at a fevered pitch.

However, I didn't get done until 5:40 or so, and then found out everyone that could run the copier was leaving at 6 and had no intention on fucking with photocopying the stupid newsletter. Anyway, I hurried and clocked out so they wouldn't expect me to do it. Fuck them! They're bitching about getting out right on time to someone that's there on what was supposed to be his day off and is all ready two hours over on that! I repeat FUCK THEM! So, odds are, even afte all that rushing, schedule changing, furious typing, etc. it won't be out til next week.

Oh, and of course, good ol' Uncle Dan (not REALLY my uncle, by the way, just the type of boss that want's everyone to think of him as their favorite uncle, not the horse's ass he is) was once again late with his little piece, which turned out to be the same fucking thing he has me write every month. This time he made me read it to him word by word to see if I could read his handwriting, which was another waste of time, because I have the worst handwriting in the world, so anyone else's looks entirely legible comes to But, of course, he didn't do any of this until about 3:35. Oh well, just means I get overtime or go home early Friday.

Abyway, end result, the newsletter looks pretty good...better thn when the HR chick does it. Heh.

Damn, I fell alseep in the chair and now it's like 7 in the morning here. Shit, where was I? Oh yeah...

I also hung out with Turk on breaks and while we were supposed to be working. Napolean saw us walking around and called me over and said, "Hey, man, leave her alone, she's got a lot of work to do." I said, "Oh, no, I was just helping her find the mousetraps." (She doesn't know where anything is, because she just started actually stocking a few days ago, and had never done any in that part of the store before.) He said, "Ohhh, all right." Nevermind the fact I'd been standing around talking to her for about 15 minutes earlier. Hehe.

She's teaching me to cuss people out in Turkish. Of course, I forget all the ways to say things in Turkish, but some of the ways they translated into English were pretty funny on their own. My favorite was "I want to fuck your mouth and face." That just cracks me up. I'm going to use that line on someone in just plain English. I told her if she wants me to actually learn it, she's going to have to give me a worksheet or something. Hehe. Just a list with everything spelled out phonetically. Apparenly I have good pronunciation, just no memory. She said when I learn some stuff, I need to call her cousin and cuss her out for no reason, which sounds like fun.

All right, I guess I should go get some actual laying down sleep. Today we're finishing up our Christmas shopping, so fun fun!

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter