_______
2003-01-03/12:34 a.m.
Serial Shoppers

We've been learning lately we're even more dangerous with cash than we are with check cards. We went on some insane shopping spree today, bills be damned. I got 2 CKY (the band) CDs at Hot Topic, an Element Bam shirt at Pac-Sun, and two hoodies (Element and DKNY...heh, how contradictory is THAT?), an Element hat, a DrunknMunky shirt, and another misc. nice shirt at Marshall's. Girl got some clothes and undies, some white wine glasses, a corkscrew set, and God knows what all else. Oh, and dinner at Chile's. Like I said, insane. But that was our last hurrah. *sigh*

Tomorrow was supposed to be my day off, but all the big wigs are coming in, so they want me to trade my day off to Saturday. I'll probably go in 8-5:30 to make up a missing hour. Of course, with my Saturday off, they may find that to be a wonderful excuse to get me in on Saturday night. Well, hell no on that one! Me going in tomorrow instead of Sat. works out better for my schedule, anyway, but I don't think I'll let them know that. Let 'em think I'm doing them a huge favor.

I saw a shirt at West 49 that said "Drunk Chicks Think I'm Hot" and thought that was the perfect shirt for me. LOL ...Girl said it should actually be "Drunk Chicks Think I'm Suave." Hehehe... she may have a point!

Oh, from here one, Sarge's name is officially changed to Alpha Male...it more thoroughly suits him. Although the name that suited him yesterday was more like Zeta Bitch. That muthafucka laid on the goddam couch for 14 hours, moaning and groaning over his hangover. Please. That's just sad. Like I said, I out drank him majorly, and I was fine. He even ended up puking...twice! Yeah, big man there, Sally! Hehehe.

Anyway, I'm beat and headed for bed. It sucks thinking all day you have the next day off...then finding out you have to come in. All my dreams of Sleeping til 3 in the afternoon foiled! Or at least post-poned a day. Oh well, one more day, then sleep...my sweet bitch-goddess...I miss you!

Wooderson

previous - next

new - old - profile - notes - surveys - fans - rings - wishlist - cast - reviews - IM me - mail - host - design
Site Meter